yep, it’s Monday…

yep, it's Monday...

Funny how quickly the weekend goes by! No matter what my preparation looks like on Sunday I always wake up on Monday contemplating why God didn’t create 2 days of rest. I mean creating the world was a lot of work 🙂 Anyway, if anyone feels like I do… I hope today provides a minute for you to reflect on all the good things in your life. I have so many…but top on my list today are; my health, my family, my puppydogs, my incredible friends, and my clients whom I look forward to seeing each day. Turns that frown upside down real quick! Happy Monday, y’all!!

~ by bellamelatherapy on September 16, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
